A Visit to Pilsen’s Very Best Vintage Shop

So, I couldn’t get into my weekly to-do’s over at Blu1647 in Pilsen.. my North Node in Gemini plus the Gemini Moon Merc Retro combo were having none of it. Plus the printer wasn’t working and I couldn’t find Rashad… so what better way to spend my time than spending money around the corner at Best Vintage Shop. I originally planned to have a beer a Harbees but this was so much better, not to mention way less calories. 

To my surprise, the store carried items to fit my size 18 ass, and I walked away with a new Jordache faux fur, and intentions to come back for a hip LBD. All in all I’d say it easy time we’ll spent!

Leave a Reply

